Live! / Woman

One Tool You MUST Have for 2015: The Passion Planner

passionplanner

I’m kind of a planner fanatic. A co-worker told me about this JUST yesterday and I thought, “Eh…okay. I’ll check it out…..one day.” Then I saw it in my FB feed with all the highlight markings and knew it was the one for me!

Check it out (for free) and let me know what you think! If you purchase one, make sure you put my email address (mrsbrandihawthorne (at) gmail (dot) com) in the referral box! 😉

http://vimeo.com/78997141

This is a MUST for our 2015 #42daygiveaway. If you haven’t subscribed, you need to because 2015 is going to be bananas!

Excited!

signature

3 thoughts on “One Tool You MUST Have for 2015: The Passion Planner

  1. Hi Brandi, I really want to thank you for this post so that I found out about the Passion Planner. I’m downloading some free pages to start now next week with it and see how it goes. Unfortunately I won’t be buying one as I live in the UK and the postal costs would just be far too much. #bloggerCareGroup

    Like

Leave a comment