Woman, Live!

Worship Song of the Week: The Anthem by PlanetShakers

I’ve realized I’m pretty dull without music.

I grew up in a musical family. We will break out in a song in a hot minute. We love to sing. LOVE. And, I’m so glad my daughter loves music as well.

When I’m feeling a song, I KILL it. By kill it I mean, I put it on repeat for like 3 days!

Every week, I’m going to share the song I’m KILLING.

Let me know how you like it in the comments!

So, what’d you think?

signature

Leave a Reply

