Woman, Live!

9 Lessons I’ve Learned As A Christian Wife, Mom & Blogger

LessonLearned

These blog posts are some of my favorites. They’re lessons I’ve learned along the way and they still give me goosebumps today.

If you take a moment to read them, I know that God will use the lessons he’s taught me to speak to you right where you are presently.

1. Start already.

2. You don’t have to know everything.

3. Be Yourself.

Stop talking. Start Walking.

5. Be Grateful & Faith-Filled.

6. Stop Stressing.

7. Let your goals change you.

8. Ask & receive. For real.

9. It’s the climb.

As always, please “like”, comment & share with a girlfriend!

With Love,

signature

One thought on “9 Lessons I’ve Learned As A Christian Wife, Mom & Blogger

  1. I peeked at a few of these and they are wonderful! all of these lessons are so true! thank you for sharing and my prayer is that they will encourage other bloggers!

    @spreadingJOY
    Marie

    Like

Leave a Reply

