Woman, Live!

Greenville, SC, Are You Ready For The Next Step?

Woman, Live! presents……

the next stepAre you tired of walking in circles while everyone else seems to be moving up and onward? Are you sick of feeling the disappointment of being in the same place month after month, year after year? Do you know your destination, but need someone to help you map out exactly how to get there? Are you finding it hard to break away from the crowd and make the changes necessary to reach your goals? Does the idea of being stagnant one more day make you want to scream?!

Sounds like you’re ready for The Next Step.

When I moved to Guam, I was exactly where you are right now. Sick and tired. And, sick and tired of being sick and tired. I was ready to move forward in life, but I wasn’t sure what I wanted to do or how to get there. I’m just a baby on my own journey, but I have learned a few things on the climb. I, along with some other pretty awesome women, would like to share the things we’ve learned with you as well as provide some practical tools that will help you along the way.

10 ladies will be chosen to participate in Woman, Live!’s first event, The Next Step. As a part of The Next Step, you will receive personalized services & products that will assist you in taking the next step toward the life you were created to live.

The event will take place on Saturday, December 13th from 10 – 5 PM in Greenville, SCOnly women age 18 and over who are serious about stepping outside of your comfort zone and taking your life to the next level may apply.

So, which one are you:

I am ready to take the next step!

I am not ready to take the next step, but I would like a free 30 minute Jump Start consultation with you.

As always, please comment, “like” and share!

With TONS of excitement,

signature

Leave a Reply

