Live! / Woman

Fail Forward Fail Fast Fight the Fear FRIDAYS! {1st Friday}

fffff

It’s that time!

Last week I promised you that I would Fail Forward, Fail Fast & Fight the Fear this upcoming Friday. I admitted that I knew I could be further along in my goals if I confronted the things I was intimidated by and afraid of. So, this weekend, I made a video. I didn’t have a lot of time to prepare anything, but I was able to share my weekend and what I considered a little nugget of wisdom.

As it is my goal to become more comfortable in front of the camera, I would greatly appreciate if you would leave some topics you’d like me to discuss in the comments.

Also, if you’re kicking fear in the face with me, please leave your fearless moment (photo, video, etc.) in the comments as well!

Stomping around in my combat boots,

One thought on “Fail Forward Fail Fast Fight the Fear FRIDAYS! {1st Friday}

  1. Pingback: Brandi’s October Goals | Woman, Live!

Leave a Reply

