Woman, Live!

Hafa Adai!

20140124-080750.jpg

Good Morning, Woman Live-ers! <–I’ll have to work on that name! 🙂

It’s 8am Friday morning here on Guam and I just wanted to take a moment to say hello!

WordPress app has this new feature where I can snap photos and share them as a blog post instantly so I wanted to try it out!

Now I can share all kind of things with you as I’m on the go and that excites me!

What’s your favorite smart phone app?

I hope you’re having a great Thursday!

Hafa Adai!

Brandi

Leave a Reply

