Woman, Live!

One More Item Off the Bucket List…


iphone pics 2 120

iphone pics 2 129

iphone pics 2 130

iphone pics 2 132
iphone pics 2 133

YAY! I received my passport in the mail! I feel international although I’ve never actually stepped foot outside of the United States. But, now I can. Sometimes that’s enough. Knowing that if you wanted to, you could. But, of course, now that I have permission to leave the US and enter another country, that’s exactly what I’m going to do!

Passport. Check.

Check out the rest of my bucket list!

What have you checked off your bucket list this year? Is there anything you think I should add to my bucket list?

With Love,

3 thoughts on “One More Item Off the Bucket List…

  1. Pingback: Today I Did Something I Was Afraid To Do | Woman, Live!

  2. Pingback: My 30 before 30 Bucket List | Woman, Live!

  3. Pingback: Now That I’m 30: Recap of my 30 Before 30 Bucket List | Woman, Live!

Leave a Reply

