Your Turn!

Your Voice is Appreciated!

Can you answer the following questions for me in the comments:

What is one thing I should have on my bucket list?

What’s one question you want to ask me?

What is one topic you’d like for me to blog about?

Your Turn: 

Email me at brandi@womaneat.org if…

You’re also making your way toward your ideal life. I want to know what you’re doing, how you’re doing it, and what motivates you to keep going.

You’re interested in being a part of my master mind group…

(A master mind group is where 3 to 5 like-minded people get together on a weekly basis to discuss their goals for the week, ask questions, bounce ideas off each other, and are held accountable!)

You’re a woman who has learned the power of forgiveness & mending broken relationships.

You’re interested in participating in a virtual biblical foundations class.

Can’t wait to hear back from you!!

With Love,

Leave a Reply

