Woman, Eat! / Woman, Live!

Life Quote #2

You can’t be great by having average habits.

-Tony Gaskins

So, it’s no secret that I LOVE Tony Gaskins (as a life coach, that is). Tonight he was speaking in LA when one of his followers tweeted this quote from him. And, I love it! THIS is why I’m trying to overcome all of my average habits! Why? Because they will keep me in Mediocreville! And, I’m destined for Greatness City! I was born to be exceptional! And, so were you!

What average habits do you need to overcome in order to arrive in Greatness City? 

With Love,

Leave a Reply

