Woman, Live!

{Sharing is Caring} A Call to Become Yourself: God-Sized Dream

{Post 4 of 11}

Katie Orr, author of Maximize Your Mornings, shares exactly what we dreamers need to hear.

I’ve learned not to count God out of the ideas that cross my mind. Too often I have missed out on things because I thought they couldn’t be done.

Holley defines a God-Sized Dream as a desire in your heart for more of what God has for you.

Or, as Katie Orr so eloquently put it:

A God-sized dream is just the type of idea that is too big for me, too impossible to bring into reality, and sometimes just too crazy to speak aloud.

What is your God-Sized dream? What’s the dream that’s too big, too impossible, and too crazy? Can’t wait to read your comments!

See you tomorrow where we’ll discuss how you really know what your calling is!

With love,

*Hint: You might want to subscribe so that you don’t miss anything!*

Read the online series, God-Sized Dreams by Holley Gerth.

The article that made me dream again: Small Steps & Crazy Ideas Can Lead To Your God-Sized Dreams.

Read my God-Sized Dream! 

One thought on “{Sharing is Caring} A Call to Become Yourself: God-Sized Dream

  1. Pingback: God Confirms His Call On My Life Even When I Least Expect It | Woman, Live!

Leave a Reply

