Woman, Live!

Start the Day Off Right: Top 10 Songs

I’m somewhat of a musical genius (or so I’ve been told). You know those questions like, “If you were stranded on a deserted island, what’s one thing you couldn’t live without?” So, you already know that music is my answer. These songs set the tone for my day. I hope you love them as much as I do!

Click here for the entire playlist plus a few bonus tracks! 

1. Awesome God by Helen Baylor

2. Get Up by Mary Mary

3. Worship Experience by William Murphy III

4. Sovereign God by Maurette Brown Clark

5.  You Are the Only One by Kirk Franklin

6.  Alpha & Omega by Israel & New Breed

7.  Spirit & Truth by New Birth

8.  Let It Rise by William Murphy III

9. Yes by Shekinah Glory

10. I Hear the Sound (of victory) by Maurette Brown Clark

With Love,

Leave a Reply

